‚ÄčRepresenting Our Team Members

The PAC Board of Directors is comprised of team members from across the company who represent both the field and the support office, and who have demonstrated an interest in government affairs and the political process.

The Board partners with the Government Relations team to determine which candidates WalgreensPAC will support. The Board is also instrumental in strategizing how to grow the PAC and make it a robust advocacy tool.

WalgreensPAC Board of Directors:

Alethia Jackson
PAC Chairwoman | Vice President, Federal Government Relations

Joel Baise
PAC Treasurer | Sr. Director, Government Relations

Michael Carralero
Director, Pharmacy and Retail Operations

Casey Cesnovar
VP, State and Local Government Relations

Justin Coyle
Sr. Director, Pharmacy and Retail Operations

Tarra Palyok
Healthcare Supervisor

Jessica Puckett Beasley
Director, Pharmacy and Retail Operations

Rina Shah
GVP, Pharmacy Operations

Kristen Vargas
VP, Retail Operations


¬© 2020 Walgreen Co.